Мetempsychosis

 

“You need to go, unearthly child” they said,
holding the Unborn in hands
Then gave my soul a shattered map
leading to the world outside
Sacred nightingales were singing for life lost, life found
while I’m walking through the path
out of the land of The Might

Birds around my shoulder
Wings blinding every void
I am born again
Ignited to rise and light the way
among the shadows of the men

Beyond every human
Beyond everything you’ll ever know
I , The Queen Of Birds ,
will hold tight thy forsaken, tainted souls

Until thou see
How real all the miracles could be

 

Oh…
I heard someone’s voice there
He was calling me
Rest thy head , my dear shadow,
I am here…

 

 

Copyrighted ©Paula Fazlich

https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/4.0

Leave a Reply

